Heeeeeeeere’s Jamie!

I’ve not done this for a while.

Actually, a while is a fraction of the time that I’ve not done this for, and for that I apologise greatly (though I am in no doubt that my readership is any bigger than… well, no one, not to put too fine a point on it)!

I’m going to try and blog  little more now, and though they might not be the most interesting blogs, I hope that they will be slightly more frequent than one every blue moon like the last few have been.

I’ve tried to do a few things recently, and am now going to try writing again. It’s something I’ve wanted to get back into for  long time, but I think I’ve lost what it takes. We’ll see how that goes.

I hope to stick with it, I hate that I give up on things so easily, that I’m distracted or not motivated enough to see something through. I don’t want to be like that, and I think that the only way I’m not going to be like that is if I try very hard to do things with any regularity.

That said, I’ve not really planned to write about anything today, but maybe tomorrow will give me some focus for a new blog post. Fringe and Stargate Universe spring to mind as instantly write-about-able subjects, so I think they will definitely make an appearance in future blogs.

Tata for now!

NBM / Jamie Bruce

~ by ninjabreadmen on October 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
